<u>Academy Management</u>

MANAGEMENT OF VEERACHARYA ACADEMY

S.NO	Name	Designation	Place
1	shri.Adinath Bhupal Hoskalle	Chairman	Jaisingpur
1	shri.Sanjay Devgonda Patil	be Chairman	Chinchwad
2	Mr. Babaso Surgonda Patil	treasurer	Majalē
3	Dr. Mrs. Manisha Darshan Bagvade	Secretary	Kolhapur
4	Adv.Shri.Jayant Vasudev Navle	Member	Sangli
5	Adv. Mr. Suryakant Ramachandra Miraje	Member	Jaysingpur
8	Mr. Dadaso Narasgonda Patil	Member	chipri
9	Mrs. Swati Vidyasagar Bastwade	Member	Jaysingpur
10	Mr,shri.Nandkishore Patil	Member	Majrewadi